Quietude

My dad was a quiet man. Usually I’m quiet. Except here. But people have to understand nature and nurture drive us.

We are using a social medium to cause someone to act not just recognize a friendly conversation. That’s why I don’t repost and rarely openly comment.

People need a space to converse, not challenge, not ridicule, not put their views into another. i’d just like talking with my friends. And that’s all.

– Posted using BlogPress from my iPad

Location:S Meeting St,Statesville,United States

Leave a Reply

